Customer Reviews

 

5 star ratingCame here without a clue on what parts I needed let alone how to fix our trailer. We have mobile showers for the homeless and one of our trailers needs new jacks. These guys didn't have the jacks I needed in stock but they walked me through everything I would need plus recommend a place where I could get the jacks. I didn't get the names of the 2 gentlemen who helped me but if you want help from people who know what they're doing and take the time to help you, this is the place to go!

Mel T. Avatar
Mel T.
3/08/2019

5 star ratingThis place is a gem a hole in the wall full of anything you need to repair or upgrade any trailer. I came here looking for a matching spare wheel for my utility trailer and they had it in stock.

Arturo J. Avatar
Arturo J.
10/24/2017

Great service, helpful, I won't go anywhere else from now on!

John Guillory Avatar
John Guillory
3/09/2021

5 star ratingThis hidden gem has been in the same location since 1947 with second generation ownership. They have moved from post WWII trailers through campers and on to everything trailer. Whether they have it or not, the service and advice are beyond your expectations. Even if you only have a question, start here you will not be disappointed. They may be here for another 73 years with a reputation like theirs.

Richard W. Avatar
Richard W.
5/19/2020

5 star ratingVery good service All of the guys know alot about trailers and RVs I have been coming here over year and will keep coming here because I just like how helpful and honest this people are

I Will B. Avatar
I Will B.
8/09/2017

Best trailer part store in the whole LA county an IE...workers know there stuff thank you Ray and Tim

A Gone Avatar
A Gone
6/19/2021

Always helpfull .. definitely my go to place

Zip Diver Avatar
Zip Diver
6/04/2021

5 star ratingThe guy that runs this place is awesome! Very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything. Seems like a very intelligent guy! He really really knows his trailer stuff, and has helped me ID the parts i need on several occasions. Well stocked shop and very reasonable prices, always has the stuff I need when I need it, meaning right away on a moments notice! He even went out of his way and waited for me after closing time on one occasion to allow me to pick up stuff I needed. I'm your customer for life!

Peter P. Avatar
Peter P.
8/10/2020

5 star ratingThese guys stand for the products they sell. Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable in the trailer business. They offer great advice as well. I drive 2 hrs to this place whenever I need some stuff. Was recommended by my cousin initially. Would definitely come back!

jimmy o. Avatar
jimmy o.
9/12/2018

I really like this place. No matter how your day is.. They always treat you very nice. customer service is very good. They try helping you Very much. Thank you very much

Mario Ruedas Avatar
Mario Ruedas
4/19/2021

This place has practically everything you need for your trailers.

Brian Garcia Avatar
Brian Garcia
5/14/2021

5 star ratingI called here looking for something extremely difficult to find, as a last resort, electrical wiring service in anticipation of purchasing a camper trailer, which they don't do. But Timothy was so helpful, he answered a bunch of other questions and helped problem solve and give me direction on things I was unaware of and not expecting. There are a lot LOT lot of things I can come back for- and due to his awesome attitude of helpfulness, I hope to do that! Thanks Timothy!

Wishiwasatiki T. Avatar
Wishiwasatiki T.
6/16/2021
 
Contact Us